Life lately {according to instagram}

Are you following me on Instagram? You should be 🙂 Leave your IG name in the comments so I can be sure to follow you too!




1 – Cowboy football started!!!!!
2 – it’s Hunger Action Monthget involved! I took my lunch every day I worked this week as suggested on 9/3.
3 – Julie wanted a pedicure, manicure, hair style day AND to practice writing. Tuesday was eventful, to say the least.
4 – I ordered this AWESOME orange purse from Marley Lilly and it came in this week! I cannot WAIT to use it at OSU games. It is too perfectly cute. #TheMonogrammedLife
5. Daddy let me drive his truck Wednesday 🙂 always awesome.
6. I also woke up sick on Wednesday 😦 not awesome.
7. I stayed home sick Thursday 😦 not awesome again, though the Thirty-One bag that conveniently stored all my needs is pretty awesome.

Leave a Reply

