How Pinteresting

Terrible play on words, sorry…

I have a pinboard where I post sayings and other wordy things I like. I decided it was time to share with you. 🙂

My mom likely feels like everything I say should be preceded by this:

image

Lainey tweeted me this a while ago and it stuck with me:

image

This reminds me of my dear Lori Jo:

image

I’m a kind of a not morning person. I like this:

image

Always, always pray

image

If you ask my friends… They would probably say to add Twitter too:

image

This is me:

image

And these just made me laugh:

image

image

Sorry if the formatting is funky. I just got a new phone and this is my first post from it! The pictures are a headache so clearly I have done learning to do.

Goodnight 🙂

Leave a Reply

